top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLily May

Cover Reveal: Eye of the Storm

Hello, dears! Long time, no chat, I know. I'm hoping to release a few new posts over the next couple months: keep an eye out for one next Friday!


But for now, I have some exciting news. I generally don't participate in street teams or cover reveals, but when my dear friend Karynn announced that she was going to self-publish her short story, Eye of the Storm, on March 24th, I couldn't help but share about it!


In Karynn's words, "EYE OF THE STORM is an allegorical, fantasy short story that follows a broken girl trapped in a storm of fiery ash. She's driven by one mission, to find the eye of the storm and the relief it promises. A battle between hope and darkness is waged as she must choose between fighting to survive or succumbing to the storm that continues to tear her apart."


Doesn't that sound incredible? I've read Karynn's writing before, and I know that this is going to be above and beyond. I'm so excited for her and to see what God has planned for this amazing story!


Now, for the cover itself...



Isn't it stunning?? (Pressed flower photo courtesy of the author!)


If you want to pre-order the short story, check out this link to see the different sites you can order it on. I promise you, it's worth it!


While you wait for Friday's post, I'd love to hear from you! How are you doing? How has God blessed you this past year?


Soli deo gloria,

Lily May


56 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page