top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLily May

In Which I Begin A Blog

Well hello there!


*takes slow, deep breath*


I'm Lily May, as many of you probably know, and I just started a blog. Wowza.

This may or may not be a completely insane corner of the online world filled with nonsensical thoughts. Or possibly deep recollections, from time to time.


Lots of shoutouts and hugs to Alayna @Lilac&Ramble, Emily @RootedScribbles, and Bronwyn @SetFreeMinistries. Y'all are awesome and I wouldn't be here without you. ;D


First and foremost, above all else, I am a child of God. I seek to do His will and His will only. He is my savior and sustainer, and in my sin, he is my only hope of redemption. Soli deo Gloria!


If you want to read more about me, please go to my About page. I won't dump a load of useless nothingness on you here. ;)


Please comment below and let me know if there are specific posts you'd like to see.


Thanks for reading! Toodeloo, friends!

Wish me luck on my blogging journey.


~Lily May




87 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page